Board of Directors

Board of Directors comprised of CRHA members

The Canadian Railroad Historical Association (CRHA), a non profit Association founded in 1932 and incorporated in 1941  owns and operates Exporail, the Canadian Railway Museum. 

An Executive Committee and a Board of Directors comprised of CRHA members and representatives of the region’s municipalities are responsible for managing the Association.

PresidentRobert Robinson
Vice-presidentsDaniel Laurendeau  Peter M. Murphy 
SecretaryJames Bouchard 
TreasurerRobert Nantel 
Executive DirectorNadine Cloutier 
Representative – Eastern DivisionsRon Grant 
Representative – Central DivisionsAndy Panko 
Representative – Western DivisionsBill Walker
Representative – Ville de DelsonLorraine St.James Lapalme
Representative – Ville de Saint-ConstantMario Arsenault
Member – DirectorHoward Davidson 
Member – DirectorCharles De Jean 
Member – Director
President, CRHA Foundation
C. Stephen Cheasley
Member – DirectorFrançois Hébert
Member – DirectorLen Thibeault 
Member – DirectorLuc Hamilton
Member – DirectorLinda Schwey

Executive Committee

Members of the Executive Committee are : Robert Robinson, C. Stephen Cheasley, Daniel Laurendeau, Robert Nantel, James Bouchard and Nadine Cloutier. 

Collection Committee

Len Thibault is President of the Collection Committee. 

Membership Committee (including Canadian Rail)

Peter Murphy is President of the Membership Committee of CRHA. 

Audit Committee

James Bouchard is President of the Audit Committee. 

You can reach the Board of Directors by email by email or contact Nicole Gilbert by phone at 450 638-1522, extension 221.